Meditations On The Tarot

A Journey into Christian Hermeticism by: Anonymous

Letter I: The Magician
Letter II: The High Priestess
Letter III: The Empress
Letter IV: The Emperor
Letter V: The Pope
Letter VI: The Lover
Letter VII: The Chariot
Letter VIII: Justice
Letter IX: The Hermit
Letter X: The Wheel of Fortune
Letter XI: Force
Letter XII: The Hanged Man
Letter XIII: Death
Letter XIV: Temperance
Letter XV: The Devil
Letter XVI: The Tower of Destruction
Letter XVII: The Star
Letter XVIII: The Moon
Letter XIX: The Sun
Letter XX: The Judgement
Letter XXI: The Fool
Letter XXII: The World


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s